Racing…..here I come!

Opus racing kit!

My new kit has arrived from Opus and  OGC! I am now ready to race on the trails and I am SO EXCITED!  My Opus Fhast 1 29’er is absolutely beautiful and ready to get on the race courses. The Fhast 1 is an incredibly light hardtail and makes the bumpiest trails feel buttery smooth.

To go with the great Opus clothing, I am suited up with a Giro helmet, shoes and gloves so I can race with speed, precision and comfort….and style!

A big thanks to OGC, Opus and Giro for making me race ready. I’m looking forward to seeing everyone at the races!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Racing…..here I come!

  1. JohnP says:

    Hubba Hubba!
    You can pass me ANY day! 🙂

    Let me know what you think of the X9. Been a shimano guy my whole life but can’t pass up a deal on a machine X9 equipped. Not sure how I feel about it…

Leave a Reply

