“Stay on Target” Article now available

In the April/May 2012 issue of Canadian Cycling Magazine, a personal story I wrote called “Stay on Target,” made it as the Feature.  I was surprised and ecstatic when I found out it was being published.  Since that time, I’ve been given access to the published story.  Canadian Cycling Magazine, which owns the rights to the article, has given me the opportunity to share it with a greater audience through my blog. I know there were many folks that never got a chance to read it and others that have never even heard of it.  Canadian Cycling Magazine has helped me share my battle with cancer, cycling as a survival tool and how to dig deep.    I hope you enjoy the story.  Please feel free to share your thoughts about it .

Stay on Target – Page 1

Stay on Target – Page 2

Stay on Target – Page 3

Stay on Target – Page 4

Cheers, Jany

This entry was posted in Racing, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

